Understanding Your Personal Nakshatra Cycle

Tutor: Achala Sylwia Mihajlović
Date: March 2 and Sunday, March 3, 2019
Time: 11:00am EST | 8:00am PST | 9.30pm IST I 5pm CET

Every day, every month, every year, the stars are...
Rs. 9,150.00
Tutor: Achala Sylwia Mihajlović
Date: March 2 and Sunday, March 3, 2019
Time: 11:00am EST | 8:00am PST | 9.30pm IST I 5pm CET

Every day, every month, every year, the stars are trying to teach you something and give you the insights into your nearest future - as well as how to benefit from the opportunities the present moment gives you to the fullest. But are you listening?

On this webinar, you will learn how to pay more attention to your individual lunar Nakshatra cycle and how to learn from what the stars are trying to tell you. The key topics will be:
  • What can you learn from the Nakshatras on daily basis.
  • How your personal Nakshatra cycle overlaps with the waxing and waning cycle of the Moon, and what you can predict from that.
  • How different muhurta yogas will affect you personally based on your nakshatra cycle.
  • Understanding basic sensitive points in your birth chart.
  • Predict accurately what the next month is going to bring into your life based on your lunar return.

A basic knowledge of Vedic Astrology, nakshatras and Tara Balam will help you to benefit from the course more.

Since the age of 17, Achala has dedicated her life to spiritual development and has been studying Jyotish for more than 10 years. She is also author of two books, which are available to buy from our store Journey with the Moon – ebookDiscovering Youniverse - The Missing Link Between Jyotish and Spirituality by Achala Sylwia Mihajlović and is an experienced Vastu consultant Vastu: Astrology for the Space

Recently Viewed Products