Secrets of Relationships and Compatibility Webinar

Webinar Timings: Sunday, 27th Jan 10:00am - 1:00pm (EST) | 7:00 - 10am (PST) | 8:30 - 11:30pm (IST)

Tutor: Simon Chokoisky

Vedic astrology has a long and storied reputation of matching...

Rs. 7,600.00

Webinar Timings: Sunday, 27th Jan 10:00am - 1:00pm (EST) | 7:00 - 10am (PST) | 8:30 - 11:30pm (IST)

Tutor: Simon Chokoisky

Vedic astrology has a long and storied reputation of matching horoscopes for marriage, and like a well-built but ancient bridge, some of its techniques need to be honed and modernized for today's vehicles and traffic. In this course you will learn the best of the ancient methods along with modern techniques for a comprehensive compatibility picture between couples that includes:
-Core Connection,  Hidden Strengths & Weaknesses, Soulmate Indicators, Intensity Balance (Kuja Dosha), Animal Magnetism (Yoni),  Mutual Devotion, Dealbreakers, Dealmakers, Divorce Indicators, Mutual Prosperity, Sexual Chemistry... and much more. 

We will draw on modern research like Carl Jung's study of nearly 1,000 married-people horoscopes to find what works and what doesn't. We will use the 'new' planets Uranus, Neptune, Pluto as they have an undeniable effect on relationship dynamics. And underneath it all we'll look at Vedic traditional methods for a complete picture of relationship dynamics. 

Note: Though we will cover as much as possible in the time alloted, we may not cover the entire protocol, including modern and ancient methods. Therefore, a one-time BONUS to participants giving them total access to the full Compatibility Protocol will be included and announced in class.

Recently Viewed Products